Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

PROFESIONNAL PROFILE Antoine Gualbert 1ICAN WEB

Publié le par ICAN 1 Web

Hello !
I'm Antoine Gualbert i'm 21 years and you will learn more about me on this blog section !

To begin, i studied electronics in High-School "Notre-dame-de-sion" for 3 years and i wanted to reorient myself in IT.

Afterwards, I walked into ESGI for 1 year and then i shifted in the WEBDesign Section and i've finally found ICAN.
I'm proud to be in this school i learn so much about the web and i love code 8)

During year's on ICAN School, we do some projects to add value when we search for an internship or alternating.

If you want to learn more about me, i've created a portfolio for my projects.
This project took me around 3 week writing code. My portfolio is also a project to value myself.
Currently there is 4 section on my portfolio and a last one for my CV (You can download it if you want)

On these section you can learn more about me, more about my course of studies, my used software and finally, you can find my other projects.

At the end if you want to send me a message, or contact me, you can fill out form.

You can acces to my portfolo here :

http://www.projets-ican-etudiants.fr/agualbert/

Commenter cet article