Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

The story of Louise

Publié le par ICAN 1 Web

My name is Louise Hamon, I am 21 years old.

After my business degree (DUT Techniques of Commercialization) in Rambouillet, I decided to orient myself again in a WebDesign school, hence my presence at ICAN.

During my studies, I have had the chance to carry out several internships in companies which have enabled me to develop my sense of autonomy, rigor, listening and improve my skills.

Currently, I work at Bouygues Telecom Company in block release training. I take part in the development of a mobile site for partners and I lead the distributors community with challenges.

Since the beginning of the school year, I have been acquiring new skills, particularly in html / css as well as Indesign, Illustrator and Photoshop. Now I can create websites, make logos, posters or newsletters.

With my amazing classmate Cyrielle, we made a website called "Women Of Steel" who recalls the idea of "Did you know?" and the subject "Sport and Adrenaline".

To attract the interest of users and to stand out from already existing extreme sports websites, we decided to move towards women who have made achievements in the field of extreme sports and thus put forward their performances. So, this website gathered the most impressive world records made by women in the field of extreme sports.

Come take a look :

http://www.projets-ican-etudiants.fr/womenofsteel/index.html.

Thanks,

Louise.

Commenter cet article