Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Guilbert Julien

Publié le par ICAN 1 Web

Hello I'm Julien, I'm Web designer student at ICAN DESIGN. Before to go in Web Design, I was in Game Design but the future in video games are rude and I decide to go on similar training but with more future perspective.

My knowledge own during this year on GD allowed me to grow skills on graphic stuff (Illustrator/Photoshop/Indesign), learn some code and increase my perception to use different software. That's why I love work for the web, with the big rise of mobile technologie and the web simply, we see some technics of Game Design use for the web reflexion and technics (WebGL).

I love design and create stuff for digital world (video games, applications, website). Then that why I'm in Web Design.

During my web formation, i studying HTML/CSS, JQUERY and JAVASCRIPT language and increase my skills with graphic (Affinity Designer/Photo) and 3D soft (Blender/3DS MAX).

Commenter cet article