Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Profesional resume - Jawed OUKILI

Publié le par ICAN 1 Web - Jawed OUKILI

I’m Jawed OUKILI, I’m a young man

I’m a young webdesigner at ICAN, in Paris. I’m first year student in « Web and graphic communication ». I’m actually in an internship at ITMP, a medical high-school in Vitry-sur-Seine. I am a perfectionist and rigorous web designer because I love this job. I would like to work in a web agency to upgrade my masteries.

My lastest projects are Science Food, a website about moleculary gastronomy and my own portfolio I made for a school project but wich is helpfull for my professional activity.

I have a portfolio online where you can see all my projects and my resume here :

http://www.projets-ican-etudiants.fr/joukili/

Commenter cet article