Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Professional profile : Théodore BELKEBIR

Publié le par Théodore BELKEBIR

I'm Theodore BELKEBIR, I'm a student at ICAN in the webdesign section and I work as an intern in a communication agency in St Cyr L'Ecole in the Yvlinens. but for the next year I want to change my intern-ship into something more in the web because at my actual agency I only work in print.

It would be really awesome if I could work in the world of video games or TV Shows like a campagny like Ubisoft or Netflix.

In my current project in class, we are on a group of two and for my group we have to work on cinema types (horror, thriller, etc…). To present the different cinematographic types we choose to represent each type by a popcorn bag which have the appearance of the type. We represent horror by a bag with blood, science-fiction with holographic popcorn. In our website we have to create a story which lead to information about the thematic. So we represent the story of someone who go to the cinema, choose a popcorn and enter in the movie theater where he has a movie in the background and the information of the type.

Commenter cet article